Magestry
A Live-Action Role-Playing Game in New England
Homepage Magestry Database

Player's Rulebook Event Registration

Player Characters Magestry Rewards

Non-Player Characters Magestry Rangers

Current Newsletter Contact Info

Newsletter Archive Magestry on Facebook Magestry on YouTube Magestry on Pinterest

         
Contact Information
Send all Magestry Questions to Questions@Magestry.com.

Send plot summaries and character histories to Info@Magestry.com.

Send Magestic Messenger newsletter submissions to Newsletter@Magestry.com.

All matters concerning the Magestry Guilds should be directed to Guildmaster@Magestry.com.

For information on donations and to donate items contact Donations@Magestry.com.

For all things NPC contact NPC@Magestry.com.

Any issues regarding the Magestry Database should be directed to Database@Magestry.com. Please include 'Database:' in the subject line.

Any issues regarding the Magestry web site or the Magestry Community on Live Journal should be directed to Webmaster@Magestry.com

 

Send snail mail to:

Magestry
PO Box 1037
Middlebury, CT 06762-1037



PDabble Games
This web site is Copyright PDabbleGames. All rights reserved.
'PDabble Games' and 'Magestry' are Trademarks owned by PDabbleGames.
Contact: Info@Magestry.com